smlogo.gif

Contact Information

Home
Meetings
Outings
Outings Highlights!
Bird Sightings!
Birdathon
Christmas Bird Count
Birding Spots
Related Links
What is Loess?
Mission Statement
Contact Information
Become a member!
Birds of Siouxland
Member Photos
Current Newsletter

                               CHAPTER OFFICERS

 

President-David Hoferer 847-660-0650 dhoferer@uwalumni.com

 

Vice Pres.-Paul Roisen 712-301-2817 roisenp1950@gmail.com

 

Programs- Leesa McNeil 712-253-2412 leesa.mcneil@gmail.com

 

Secretary-Randy Williams 712-259-4705 randy.vickie.williams@gmail.com

 

Treasurer-Jeri Watkins 712-389-6342 jkbwatkins@aol.com

 

Membership-Donna Popp 712-274-1979 dpopp@cableone.net

 

Newsletter-Anne Shaner 712-252-2182 shanerga@msn.com

 

Iowa Audubon-Rex Rundquist 712-251-0345 or 712-255-3136 rrundquist@aol.com

 

Conservation-Bill Zales 802-275-4716 (text only) zales66@hotmail.com

 

Education-Jody Moats 712-490-5570 jody.moats@state.sd.us

 

Outings-Jerry VonEhwegen 712-276-1546 jerryvon@cableone.net

 

Bird Food Sales-Bill&Dotty Zales 712-568-1006 zales66@hotmail.com

 

Social Committee-Carol Blair 712-948-3350 penguina@wiatel.net

 

Publicity-Dawn Snyder 258-0838or898-9168 dsnyder@sioux-city.org

 

Birdathon Czar-Paul Roisen 712-301-2817 or 712-276-0371 roisenp1950@gmail.com

 

Audubon Adventures-Gary Heineman 712-428-6443 heineman@pionet.net

 

Naturalist-Jody Moats 712-490-5570 jody.moats@state.sd.us

 

Past President-John Polifka 712-253-2138 jpospo141@gmail.com

 

Website-Jerry VonEhwegen 712-276-1546 jerryvon@cableone.net

LHAS maintains a bird hotline. Contact Bill Huser for more information. 

Bill Huser 402-494-1657 bhuser@suebeehoney.com


LHAS also maintains an email file for notifying members and others of upcoming meetings, outings, and special events. Contact Donna Popp for more information. Donna Popp 712-251-5535 dpopp@cableone.net

Loess Hills Audubon Society
PO Box 5133
Sioux City, IA 51102