smlogo.gif

Contact Information

Home
Meetings
Outings
Outings Highlights!
Bird Sightings!
Birdathon
Christmas Bird Count
Birding Spots
Related Links
What is Loess?
Mission Statement
Contact Information
Become a member!
Birds of Siouxland
Member Photos
Current Newsletter

                               CHAPTER OFFICERS

 

President John Polifka 712-253-2138 jpospo141@gmail.com

 

Vice Pres./Progs. Rex Rundquist 712-251-0345 or 712-255-3136 rrundquist@aol.com

 

Secretary Sharon Polifka 712-212-5395 jpospo141@gmail.com

 

Treasurer Herman Schultz 712-943-4388 pjshps5@longlines.com

 

Membership Donna Popp 712-274-1979 dpopp@cableone.net

 

Newsletter Anne Shaner 712-252-2182 shanerga@msn.com

 

Iowa Audubon Rex Rundquist 712-251-0345 or 712-255-3136 rrundquist@aol.com

 

Conservation Bill Zales 802-275-4716 (text only) zales66@hotmail.com

 

Education Jody Moats 712-490-5570 jody.moats@state.sd.us

 

Outings Jerry VonEhwegen 712-276-1546 jerryvon@cableone.net

 

Bird Food Sales Bill&Dotty Zales 712-568-1006 zales66@hotmail.com

 

Social Committee Carol Blair 712-948-3350 penguina@wiatel.net

 

Publicity Dawn Snyder 258-0838or898-9168 dsnyder@sioux-city.org

 

Birdathon Czar Chuck Johnson 712-274-1979 cajsail@aol.com

 

Audubon Adventures Gary Heineman 712-428-6443 heineman@pionet.net

 

Naturalist Jody Moats 712-490-5570 jody.moats@state.sd.us

 

Past President Bob Livermore 712-301-8880 blivermore@southsiouxcity.org

 

Website Jerry VonEhwegen 712-276-1546 jerryvon@cableone.net

LHAS maintains a bird hotline. Contact Bill Huser for more information. 

Bill Huser 402-494-1657 bhuser@suebeehoney.com


LHAS also maintains an email file for notifying members and others of upcoming meetings, outings, and special events. Contact Donna Popp for more information. Donna Popp 712-251-5535 dpopp@cableone.net

Loess Hills Audubon Society
PO Box 5133
Sioux City, IA 51102